Home

Song Lyrics — These are the lyrics to a rare Elvis track entitled “The Truth About The Jews”, This song is from some gospel album Elvis did, and it has been effectively banned for several decades.

The Truth About The Jew
By Elvis Presley

Judaeo Christians everywhere
They think they really care
As for myself I can’t conceive
All the things that they believe

My one and only prayer
Is that some day I’ll share
My hopes my dreams come true
The truth about the Jew

None of us can ever know
How much they hate us so
My only prayer will be
Some day they all will see

But its all only make believe

My heart and wedding ring
Jesus is all my everything
He sets my heart on fire
To find out who’s a liar

Some of us already know
How far we have to go
My only prayer will be
Some day they all will see

But its all only make believe

My one and only prayer
Is that some day I’ll share
My hopes my dreams come true
The truth about the Jew

None of us can ever know
How much they hate us so
My only prayer will be
Some day the rest will see

But its all only make believe

Heil Balder

11 thoughts on “Music: Elvis sings about the Jews

    • Yes 🙂
      It is amazing at first, but then again so many obvious things are amazing today. So many simple facts are forgotten or suppressed.

Legg igjen en kommentar

